Daily Word …7

For not in my bow do I trust But you have saved us from our foes.Psalm 44:6, 7

Subject: Daily Word …7

Daily Word

Saturday, September 21, 2013
Surrender
Surrendering to Spirit, I experience deep peace and well-being.
At times life flows smoothly, and at other times, it may seem like a battle. If I find myself in opposition with those around me or in conflict with myself, I cease the struggle now. I turn the matterand, indeed, my lifeover to the living Spirit of Truth within me.
I begin in quiet contemplation, laying down the defensive armor of strongly held convictions and any weapons of judgment or criticism. This is a conscious act of faith and courage.
I relinquish control and surrender to Spirit. In the Silence, my open heart and mind reap the rewards of Gods living, loving Spirit. As I entrust myself to Infinite Love, I experience deep peace and well-being.

For not in my bow do I trust But you have saved us from our foes.Psalm 44:6, 7

Leave a Reply

